Diary Dates

Dates for Diaries

Thursday 13 December: KS1 performance – “Ralph the Reindeer!” 2:00-3:00pm

Thursday 13 December: Hilltop photo sharing for Year 6 pupils and their parent/carers, 3:20pm

Friday 14 December: ‘Christmas Jumper Day’ for Save the Children

Friday 14 December: Drama Club’s parent/carer sharing session, 4:30pm

Monday 17 December: KS2 Christmas Concert, 2:00-3:00pm

Tuesday 18 December: KS2 Christmas Concert, 2:00-3:00pm

Wednesday 19 December: KS2 Christmas Concert, 2:00-3:00pm

Thursday 20 December: Christmas Lunch

Thursday 20 December: FoHPS Xmas Disco & Santa’s Grotto! EYFS/KS1: 3:30-4:30 and KS2: 5:00-6:30pm.

Friday 21 December: Last day of the autumn term

Monday 24 December-Friday 4 January: Christmas Holidays

Monday 7 January 2019: Start of the spring term – pupils return to school

Please note more dates may be added over the course of the term

SHARE