Latest School Updates

 

 

SCHOOL STATUS: Open as normal

 

What's coming up...

 

 

FOHPS Easter Bingo is now on Thursday 19th March, 3.30-5pm. This annual event is very popular and to make it a success we need Easter eggs for prizes. Donations will be greatly received from Monday 16th March.

 

Squirrel and Kingfisher Class Assemblies. Due to Mrs Harries and Mrs Howell going on the Year 4 residential to Kingswood the Squirrel Class assembly will now be on Friday 13th March and Kingfisher Class assembly is now on Friday 6th March. Both assemblies start at 2.45pm.

 

Other dates:

 

Friday 13th March: Comic Relief - Red Nose Day

 

Friday 13th March: Squirrel Class Assembly, 2.45pm start in the school hall

 

Week Beginning Mon 16th March: Parent/carer Consultations

 

Thursday 19th March: FOHPS Easter Bingo, 3.30-5pm

 

Friday 20th March: Dragonfly Class Assembly, 2.45pm start in the school hall

 

Thursday 26th March: FOHPS Disco, 4.30-5.30pm

 

Friday 27th March: Last day of the spring term

 

Monday 30th March-Friday 10th April: Easter holidays

 

Monday 13th April: Staff Professional Development Day - School closed to children

 

Tuesday 14th April: Pupils return to school

 

Wednesday 29th April: Class photographs