Latest School Updates

 

 

Friday 10th October: Badger Class assembly, 2.45pm

 

Wednesday 15th October: Individual school photos including family groups.

 

Thursday 16th October: Book Fair, 2:30-4pm

 

Friday 17th October: Frog Class assembly, 2.45pm

 

Monday 20th October: Year 5 Parent meetings, 6.30pm

 

Wednesday 22nd October: Year 5 Parent meetings, 9.10am

 

Thursday 23rd October: Autumn Disco (Years 1-4 only), 4:30-5:30pm

 

Friday 24th October: Staff Professional Development Day - School closed to children.

 

Monday 27th - Friday 31st October: Half Term.

 

Monday 3rd November: Pupils return to school.

 

Week Beginning 10th November: Parent Consultations

 

Friday 14th November: Ladies Shopping/Pamper Night - (details to follow)

 

Friday 14th November: Kingfisher Class assembly, 2.45pm

 

Friday 14th November: BBC Children In Need

 

Friday 21st November: Squirrel Class assembly, 2.45pm

 

Friday 28th November: Dragonfly Class assembly, 2.45pm

 

Friday 5th December: Hedgehog Class assembly, 9.15am

 

Friday 5th December: FOHPS Christmas Fair, 3.15pm

 

Friday 19th December: Last day of the Autumn term.

 

Monday 5th January: Staff Professional Development Day - School closed to children.

 

Tuesday 6th January: Pupils return to school.